The Buck Hollow Band Schedule
Website Themes by CoffeeCup Software
All listed dances are open to the public. Any changes will be posted here as soon as they happen, so check here before travelling, especially during the snowy months. Thanks!


Contact The Buck Hollow Band at (563 )382-8886 or email
buckhollowband@gmail.com
Updated Friday, July 13, 2018.

Fri July 13 Prairie du Chien, WI Huckleberrys 6-10
Sat July 14 Clermont, IA Heritage Farm park 7-10
Tues July 17 Walford, IA Ponderosa Ballroom 6:00-9:00
Fri July 20 Osage, IA VFW 7:00-10:30

Sat Aug 4 Everly IA, comm. center (singles dance) 7:30-11
Tues Aug 7 Walford, IA Ponderosa Ballroom 6:00-9:00
Fri Aug 10 Prairie du Chien, WI Huckleberrys 6-10
Fri Aug 17 Osage, IA VFW 7:00-10:30
Sun Aug 19 McGregor, IA Silver Dollar 2:00-6:00
Sat Aug 25 McGregor, IA Silver Dollar 6-10
Wed Aug 29 Jesup, IA B&B Farm Store 5:30-8
Sun Sept 2 McGregor, IA Silver Dollar 2:00-6:00
Thur Sept 6 Mabel, MN legion 7-10
Sun Sept 9 Fairbank, IA Legion 1:30-4:30
Fri Sept 14 Prairie du Chien, WI Huckleberrys 6-10
Sat Sept 15 Albert Lea, MN Eagles Club 7:30-11:30
Fri Sept 21 Osage, IA VFW 7:00-10:30
Sat Sept 22 McGregor, IA Silver Dollar 6-10







email us anytime!
buckhollowband@gmail.com