The Buck Hollow Band Schedule
Website Themes by CoffeeCup Software
All listed dances are open to the public. Any changes will be posted here as soon as they happen, so check here before travelling, especially during the snowy months. Thanks!


Contact The Buck Hollow Band at (563 )382-8886 or email
buckhollowband@gmail.com
Updated Monday, May 14, 2018.

Fri May 18 Osage, IA VFW 7:00-10:30
Sat May 19 Algona, IA VFW 7:30-11:00

Sun May 27 McGregor, IA Silver Dollar 2:00-6:00
Sat June 2 McGregor, IA Silver Dollar 6-10
Sun June 3 Fairbank, IA Legion 1:30-4:30
Fri June 8 Prairie du Chien, WI Huckleberrys 6-10
Sat June 9 Dysart, IA downtown street dance 3:30-7
Sun June 10 Fairbank, IA Legion 3-6 birthday/open dance
Tues June 12 Walford, IA Ponderosa Ballroom 6:00-9:00
Fri June 15 Rochester, MN VFW 8-12
Sun June 17 McGregor, IA Silver Dollar 2:00-6:00
Fri June 22 Osage, IA VFW 7:00-10:30
Sat June 23 Clermont, IA Heritage Farm park 7-10
Wed July 4 Osage, IA parade 10:00 & after in park
Sat July 7 Jesup, IA gazebo in city park 1-4
Fri July 13 Prairie du Chien, WI Huckleberrys 6-10
Sat July 14 Clermont, IA Heritage Farm park 7-10
Tues July 17 Walford, IA Ponderosa Ballroom 6:00-9:00
Fri July 20 Osage, IA VFW 7:00-10:30
Sat Aug 4 Everly IA, comm. center (singles dance) 7:30-11
Tues Aug 7 Walford, IA Ponderosa Ballroom 6:00-9:00






email us anytime!
buckhollowband@gmail.com