The Buck Hollow Band Schedule
Website Themes by CoffeeCup Software
All listed dances are open to the public. Any changes will be posted here as soon as they happen, so check here before travelling, especially during the snowy months. Thanks!


Contact The Buck Hollow Band at (563)382-8886 or email
Updated tuesday Dec 5, 2017.

Fri Dec 8 Rochester, MN VFW 8-12
Sat Dec 9 Cedar Rapids, IA Elks Club 7:30-11:30

Sun Dec 31 Fairbank, IA Legion NEW YEAR'S EVE! 9-12:30

Fri Jan 19 Osage, IA VFW 7:00-10:30
Sun Jan 21 McGregor, IA Silver Dollar 2-6
Sat Jan 27 Albert Lea, MN Eagles Club 7:30-11:30

Fri Feb 2 Rochester, MN VFW 8-12
Sun Feb 4 Fairbank, IA Legion 1:30-4:30
Fri Feb 16 Osage, IA VFW 7:00-10:30
Sat Feb 17 Algona, IA VFW 7:30-11:30
Sat Feb 24 Albert Lea, MN Eagles Club 7:30-11:30