The Buck Hollow Band Schedule
Website Themes by CoffeeCup Software
All listed dances are open to the public. Any changes will be posted here as soon as they happen, so check here before travelling, especially during the snowy months. Thanks!


Contact The Buck Hollow Band at (563 )382-8886 or email
buckhollowband@gmail.com
Updated Sunday, Sep 16, 2018.

Wed Sept 19 Decorah, IA Wellington Place picnic 4-5:30

Fri Sept 21 Osage, IA VFW 7:00-10:30
Sat Sept 22 McGregor, IA Silver Dollar 6-10 (this IS the correct time)

Fri Sept 28 Clermont, IA Heritage Farm park 7-10
Sat Oct 6 West Union, IA downtown BrewBBQ noon-3
Sun Oct 7 McGregor, IA Silver Dollar 2:00-6:00
Fri Oct 19 Prairie du Chien, WI Huckleberrys 6-10
Sat Oct 27 Waseca, MN Legion (singles dance) 7-11
Sun Oct 28 McGregor, IA Silver Dollar 2:00-6:00
Sat Nov 3 Everly IA, comm. center (singles dance) 7:30-11
Fri Nov 9 Prairie du Chien, WI Huckleberrys 6-10

Sat Dec 8 Walford IA Ponderosa Ballroom 5:00-8:00
Mon Dec 31 Fairbank, IA Legion NEW YEAR'S EVE 9-12:30









email us anytime!
buckhollowband@gmail.com