All listed dances are open to the public. Any changes will be posted here and on Facebook as soon as they happen, so check here before travelling to see us.

Contact The Buck Hollow Band
(563 ) 382-8886
or email (we love email).


THE BUCK HOLLOW BAND SCHEDULE

May 27 Friday, West Union, IA Event Center 7-10:30
May 29 Sunday, Harper's Ferry in park 6-8
May 31 Tuesday, Cedar Rapids, IA Elk's 6-9

Jun 3 Friday, Clermont, IA Heritage Farm park 7-10
Jun 4 Saturday, Chatfield, MN open house at Artblitz 1-3
Jun 5 Sunday, McGregor, IA Silver Dollar 2:30-6
Jun 10 Friday, Riceville, IA 10th Hole Bar downstairs 7-10
Jun 11 Saturday, Mabel, MN Legion 7-10
Jun 16 Thursday, Caledonia, MN Elsie's 6-9
Jun 17 Friday, Prairie du Chien, WI Huckleberry's 4-8
Jun 22 Wednesday, Spring Grove, MN in park 5-7
Jun 23 Thursday, Waukon, IA music in park 7-8:30
Jun 25 Saturday, Rushford, MN Nordic Lanes 7-10
Jun 26 Sunday, McGregor, IA Silver Dollar 2:30-6

July 1 Friday, Onalaska, WI Legion 7-11 In the BIG HALL!
July 2 Saturday, Mabel, MN Legion 7-10
July 3 Sunday, McGregor, IA Silver Dollar 2:30-6
July 6 Wednesday, Decorah,IA Toppling Goliath 6-9
July 8 Friday, Jesup, IA Farmer's Day main stage 4-6
July 14 Thursday, Cedar Rapids, IA VFW 5:30-8:30
July 15 Friday, Osage, IA VFW 7-10
July 16 Saturday, Caledonia, MN Elsie's 7-10
July 20 Wednesday, Spring Grove, MN in park 5-7

Aug 2, Tuesday, Decorah, Phelps Park, National Night Out 5-7
Aug 5 Friday, Burr Oak, IA Barney's patio 8-11
Aug 6 Saturday, Mabel, MN Legion 7-10
Aug 11 Thursday, Cedar Rapids, IA VFW 5:30-8:30
Aug 12 Friday, Osage, IA VFW 7-10
Aug 19 Friday, Prairie du Chien, WI Huckleberry's 4-8
Aug 23 Tuesday, Cedar Rapids, IA Elk's 6-9
Aug 25 Thursday, Postville, IA farmer's market 5-7
Aug 27 Saturday, Algona, IA VFW 7:30-10:30
Sept 2 Friday, Lynxville, WI fishfry 4:30-8