The Buck Hollow Band Schedule
Website Themes by CoffeeCup Software
All listed dances are open to the public. Any changes will be posted here as soon as they happen, so check here before travelling, especially during the snowy months. Thanks!


Contact The Buck Hollow Band at (563 )382-8886 or email
buckhollowband@gmail.com
Updated Monday Feb 5, 2018.

We have a special Tuesday, Feb 13 dance at Nob Hill in Decorah! BIG dance floor and big fun will be had by all!
Tues Feb 13 Decorah, IA Nob Hill 7:00-9:30

Fri Feb 16 Osage, IA VFW 7:00-10:30
Sat Feb 17 Algona, IA VFW 7:30-11:00
Fri Feb 23 Winona, MN Legion 7-11
Sat Feb 24 Albert Lea, MN Eagles Club 7:30-11:30

Fri Mar 23 Decorah, IA Nob Hill saddle club dance 7-11
Fri Mar 30 Osage, IA VFW 7:00-10:30
Sat Apr 28 Faribault, MN Eagles Club (singles dance) 7-11
Fri May 18 Osage, IA VFW 7:00-10:30
Sat May 19 Algona, IA VFW singles dance 7:30-11:00
Sun June 3 Fairbank, IA Legion 1:30-4:30
Sat June 9 Dysart, IA downtown street dance 3:30-7
Sun June 10 Fairbank, IA Legion 3-6 birthday/open dance
Fri June 15 Rochester, MN VFW 8-12
Fri June 22 Osage, IA VFW 7:00-10:30
Sat July 7 Jesup, IA city park gazebo 1-4
Fri July 20 Osage, IA VFW 7:00-10:30
Sat Aug 4 Everly, IA community center 7:30-1 (singles dance)
Fri Aug 17 Osage, IA VFW 7:00-10:30

email us anytime!
buckhollowband@gmail.com