All listed dances are open to the public. Any changes will be posted here and on Facebook as soon as they happen, so check here before travelling to see us.

Contact The Buck Hollow Band
(563 ) 382-8886
or email (we love email).

THE BUCK HOLLOW BAND SCHEDULE
Anything listed here is subject to change. Updated Aug 31, 2021

Aug 31 Tuesday, Cedar Rapids, IA Elk's 6-9

Sept 3 Friday, Lynxville, WI Fish Fry in park 4:30-8
Sept 4 Private party
Sept 5 Sunday, Harper's Ferry, IA Tillinghast Park 5:30 -7:30
Sept 9 Thursday, Postville farmers' market at RC&D 5-7
Cancelled Sept 10 Friday, Osage, IA VFW 7-10 Cancelled
Cancelled Sept 17 Friday, Onalaska, WI Legion Cancelled
Sept 18 Private party
Sept 23 Thursday, Caledonia, MN Elsie's 6-9
Sept 26 Sunday, Prairie du Chien, WI Huckleberry's 1-5

Cancelled Oct 15 Friday, Osage, IA VFW 7-10 Cancelled
Oct 24 Sunday, Prairie du Chien, WI Huckleberry's 1-5
Nov 13 Saturday, Adams, MN Legion (steak fry) 7-10
Nov 23 Tuesday, Cedar Rapids, IA Elk's 6-9