All listed dances are open to the public. Any changes will be posted here and on Facebook as soon as they happen, so check here before travelling to see us.

Contact The Buck Hollow Band
(563 ) 382-8886
or email (we love email).


THE BUCK HOLLOW BAND SCHEDULE
Sept 29 Thursday, Postville, IA farmer's market 5-7
Oct 1 Saturday, Spring Grove Legion dance hall 7-10 New time!
Oct 2 Sunday, McGregor, IA Silver Dollar 2:30-6
Oct 5 Wednesday, Spring Grove, MN in park 5-7
Oct 8 Saturday, Stockton, MN outdoor pavilion 2-5
Oct 9 Sunday, McGregor, IA Silver Dollar 2:30-6
Oct 14 Friday, Osage, IA VFW 7-10
Oct 23 Sunday, Calmar, IA Pivo Event Center 1-4
Oct 25 Tuesday, Cedar Rapids, IA Elk's 6-9
Oct 28 Friday, Onalaska, WI Legion 7-11
Oct 29 Saturday, Clermont, IA Heritage Farm Park 7-10
Nov 12 Saturday, Adams, MN Legion steak fry 7-10
Nov 18 Friday, Osage, IA VFW 7-10
Nov 19 Saturday, Clermont, IA Heritage Farm Park 7-10
Dec 9 Friday, Osage, IA VFW 7-10
Dec 10 Saturday, Clermont, IA Heritage Farm Park 7-10
Dec 20 Tuesday, Cedar Rapids, IA Elk's 6-9
Dec 31 Saturday NYE, Cedar Rapids, IA Elk's 8-12



Jan 6, Friday, Donna, TX, Bit-O-Heaven dance 7-10
Jan 24, Tuesday, Alamo, TX, Trophy gardens 3:30-5:30 Happy Hour
Jan 25, Wednesday, Palmview, TX, Bentsen Grove Resort, 3:30-5:30 Happy Hour
Jan 28, Saturday, Donna, TX Palm Shadows 6-9 in Lounge